Visit Harford Social Media Profile Logo

Download the Destination Harford app from your app store. Search for restaurants, hotels, attractions, and events with easy-to-navigate categories. Play along with the Barn Quilt Trail and Libation Trail Passports now available in the app.


Board of Directors

Jay Ellenby: President
Safe Harbors Travel

Stacy Rutherford: Vice President

Tim Engle: Treasurer

Lauri Altman: Secretary
Harford Mall

Kim Austing: Board Member
M&T Bank

Kathy Burley: Board Member
Harford County Government

Phyllis G. Grover: Board Member
City of Aberdeen

Trish Heidenreich: Board Member
The Town of Bel Air

Craig Lanphear: Board Member

Lauren Morris: Board Member
Ripken Youth Experience Aberdeen

Lauri Orzewicz: Board Member
City of Havre de Grace

Alex Patel: Board Member

Beth Rhudy: Board Member
Independent Brewing Company

Angela Rose: Board Member
Harford County Chamber of Commerce